I love my “BANDS” of supporters!

My sister Andrea was online last month & found a really cool website where you could make your own silicone wristbands that said whatever you wanted them to say.  She suggested that we get some made and sell them as a small fundraiser, plus it would be really fun.

So we ordered them!  They are lime colored (the lymphoma awareness color) and imprinted with the following message: “PSALM 118:17 – COURAGE”.  This is the verse that God gave me while I was at our church’s Womens Retreat at the end of April.

“I shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the LORD.” (kjv)
Psalm 118:17

If you are interested in getting one of these cool wristbands, my kids usually have a few on their wrists, and I try to keep some on me as well.  We have them in Adult & Youth sizes, and they’re available for $1. 🙂  Don’t worry, we have plenty!
4 thoughts on “I love my “BANDS” of supporters!

Leave a Reply

